FY-2016 UT	SF Committee N	Committee Membership			
Area Represented	PRIMARY MEMBERS		ALTERNATE MEMBERS		
	First Name	Last Name	First Name	Last Name	
Students					
College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources	Ciera	Houlton	Charles	Kalmar	
College of Arts and Sciences	William	Mynatt	Масу	Colbert	
Spears School of Business	Daniel	Wang	Anna	Hurlbut	
College of Education	Emma	Steele	Jerika	Herber	
College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology	David	Meyer (Chair)	Emily	Henning	
College of Human Sciences	Jillian	Caldwell			
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences	Mark	Ottinger	Ryan	Robinson	
GPSGA					
(none submitted)					
Faculty					
College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources	Stephen	Marek	Chad	Penn	
College of Arts and Sciences	Rebecca	Damron	Norma	Earp	
Spears School of Business	Jason	Nichols	Nik	Dalal	
College of Education	Chad	Depperschmidt	Sheri	Vasinda	
College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology	Brian	Elbing	Charlene	Zhao	
College of Human Sciences	Heidi	Hoart	Brecca	Farr	
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences	Robert	Streeter	Joseph	McCann	
VP for Academic Affairs					
Academic Affairs	Denise	Weaver	Christine	Ormsbee	
Faculty Council					
Faculty Council	Nicholas	Materer (Co-Chair)	Sheila	Kennison	
Library					
Library	Robin	Leech			
Ex-Officio					
Administration and Finance	Mary	Bryans			
Information Technology	Darlene	Hightower			
Information Technology	Joyce	Hise			
Information Technology	Maria	Moccia-Wolff			